Contacts

ESMOD ISEM PARIS

2 sites à 2 adresses différentes :

ESMOD PARIS
12 rue de la Rochefoucauld 75009 Paris – Tél : 01 44 83 81 50

ISEM PARIS
12 rue de Cléry 75002 Paris – tél : 01 42 33 57 90

Pour contacter :

Fashion Design & Creation - Marion HIRSCH marion@esmod.com 01.44.83.81.50
Fashion Business -  Boumpha SIRAPPANHA boumpha@esmod.com 01 42 33 57 90 
Jobs étudiant - Hélène Hottiaux helene.hottiaux@esmod.com  & Virginie BENAVIDES virginie.benavides@esmod.com 01.44.83.81.50
 

ESMOD ISEM BORDEAUX

Pour tout renseignement
11/15 cours Edouard Vaillant 33300 Bordeaux
Tél : 05 56 51 34 93 – Email : bordeaux@esmod.com
 

ESMOD ISEM LYON

Pour tout renseignement 
12 bis rue Burdeau 69001 Lyon
Tél : 04 78 24 88 39  - Email : lyon@esmod.com 

 

ESMOD RENNES

Pour tout renseignement 
6 rue du Louis d'Or 35 000 Rennes
Tél : 02 99 30 00 98  - Email : rennes@esmod.com
 

ESMOD ISEM ROUBAIX

Pour tout renseignement 
27 boulevard du Général Leclerc 59100 Roubaix
Tél : 03 20 73 38 04  - Email : roubaix@esmod.com

 

ESMOD ACADEMY

Siège : 12, rue de la Rochefoucauld - 75009 Paris
Locaux : 19, rue Voltaire - 75011 Paris et 12, rue de la Rochefoucauld - 75009 Paris
Téléphone : + 33 1 80 49 36 42 - Mail : academy@esmod.com
www.esmod-academy.com
 

Haut de page

Haut de page