EN
Request a brochure Ask about admissions Make an appointment
esmod-lyon
Business Design

Lyon

School

Located on the slopes of the Croix-Rousse, in the 1st arrondissement, a historical fashion and design neighbourhood, ESMOD Lyon occupies the former Telecoms Museum, infusing it with a contemporary eco-urban image. The school extends over three floors with cutting-edge equipment and vast, bright and spacious interiors.

esmod-lyon2
Languages spoken at the school French
Year of establishment 1994
défilé esmod lyon

Lyon

CITY OF HISTORY AND CULTURE ORIENTED TOWARDS THE FUTURE

Within one of the European textile capitals that spans the entire sector, benefiting from the region’s silk heritage, ESMOD Lyon offers its students the best environment to bring out their talents, stimulate their creativity and let their personality shine through.

Located in a region that is boosting its efforts to internationalise its courses and industries, the school is attended by students from all over the world, who contribute to the local cultural dynamic.

With the backing of a very large number of professional partners in the region’s textiles and garment industry, ESMOD Lyon helps develop the creative industries that play a prominent role in the Creative Industries of the Lyon Greater Metropolitan Area and the City of Lyon.

vue esmod lyon

Galerie

EN
Demande de brochure Demande d'admission Demande de rendez-vous
esmod-lyon
Business Design

ESMOD Lyon

L’école

Située sur les pentes de la Croix-Rousse, dans le 1er arrondissement, quartier à vocation historique de mode et de création, ESMOD Lyon a investi l’ancien Musée des Télécommunications lui insufflant une image éco-urbaine contemporaine. L’école est répartie sur 3 étages avec des équipements à la pointe et de vastes volumes aérés et lumineux.

esmod-lyon2
Langue parlée Français
Année d'ouverture 1994
défilé esmod lyon

Lyon

Ville d’histoire et de culture tournée vers le futur

Au sein de l’une des capitales européennes du textile couvrant l’ensemble de la filière, bénéficiant de l’héritage soyeux de la région, ESMOD Lyon offre le meilleur à ses étudiants afin de révéler leurs talents, stimuler leur créativité et valoriser leur personnalité.
Implantée dans une région multipliant les efforts d’internationalisation de ses formations et industries, l’école reçoit des étudiants venus du monde entier, participant à la dynamique locale et culturelle.

Grâce au soutien de très nombreux partenaires professionnels du textile et de l’habillement de la région, ESMOD Lyon participe au développement des industries créatives mises en exergue par le Grand Lyon Métropole Créative et la Ville de Lyon.

vue esmod lyon

Galerie

Projets d'étudiants

Designer : Océane Lemesre - photo :  Agathe Manzanar / ESMOD Lyon

Océane Lemesre – Styliste designer Femme

Photos : Agathe Manzanar
Design : Damien Goncalves - Photo : Saint-Ambroise

Damien Gonçalves – Styliste Designer Luxe

Photo : Saint-Ambroise / ESMOD Paris Quand les codes s’entremêlent et laisses place aux...
© Clémentine Comont / Photo Abeleira Xavier

Clémentine Comont – Styliste Designer Femme

Photo : Abeleira Xavier / ESMOD Paris