EN
Request a brochure Ask about admissions Make an appointment
Promostyl-Homme_Soo-Bin-BAE-2
Design

ESMOD Séoul

Overview

Overview

Created in 1989, Esmod Seoul rapidly distinguished itself through both its creative finesse and technical excellence. At a time when the success of Korean designers is on the rise, the growing number of former students such as Junn J. means that Esmod Seoul has today become a true institution of renown.

ESMOD Seoul has produced about 1,700 fashion professionals working at national brands, designer boutiques, and other fashion industries over the past 25 years. Many of them have worked as chief directors and leaders at famous Korean fashion companies.
ESMOD is a three-year fashion school.

Currently 330 students are registered at ESMOD SEOUL. All students are required to take Stylism and Modelism. In the third year, there are four fields of specializations: Women’s wear, Men’s wear, Kids wear and Lingerie

programs Styliste Designer Mode & formation intensive
3rd year specializations Prêt-à-porter Femme, Homme, enfant et Lingerie
Languages spoken at the school Corean, English, French
Year of establishment 1989
placeholder image

EN
Demande de brochure Demande d'admission Demande de rendez-vous
Promostyl-Homme_Soo-Bin-BAE-2
Design

ESMOD Séoul

Créée en 1989, Esmod Séoul s’est très rapidement distingué à la fois par sa finesse créative et l’excellence technique. À une époque où le succès des designers coréens est à la hausse, le nombre croissant d’anciens étudiants comme J. Junn signifie qu’Esmod Séoul est devenu aujourd’hui une véritable institution de renommée.

Environ 1700 professionnels de la mode de travaillant dans des marques nationales, des boutiques de luxe et d’autres industries de la mode, sont sortis d’ESMOD Séoul au cours des 25 dernières années. Beaucoup d’entre eux ont travaillé en tant que manager ou dirigeants de célèbres entreprises de mode coréenne.

Actuellement 330 élèves sont inscrits à ESMOD SEOUL. Tous les étudiants sont tenus de suivre une formation double en Stylisme Modélisme et en troisième année, il y a quatre domaines de spécialisation: Vêtements pour femmes, Vêtements pour hommes, vêtements pour enfants et Lingerie.

seoul2
Formations proposées Styliste Designer Mode & formation intensive
Spécialisations de 3ème année Prêt-à-porter Femme, Homme, enfant et Lingerie
Langues parlées Coréen, Anglais, Français
Année d'ouverture 1989
placeholder image