EN
Request a brochure Ask about admissions Make an appointment
Designer : Hanna léa Msika - Photo : Stephane Aboukrat Indiana Studio Paris
Accueil > ESMOD group > Contact Us

Contact Us

Designer : Hanna léa Msika - Photo : Stephane Aboukrat Indiana Studio Paris

Esmod Rennes

You would like more information about our training courses, registrations or the Rennes school. Contact us!

ESMOD International Network

To find out about our schools, make inter-school exchanges or become a franchisor.
Phone +33 (0)1 44 83 81 50

More contacts

Alumni Network : alumni@esmod.com / LinkedIn Fashion Design / LinkedIn Fashion Business
Webmaster: webmaster@esmod.com
Human Resources Department : rh@esmod.com
The International Relations Department (partnership offers and student exchanges): international@esmod.com 
Communication & Press Department : communication@esmod.com

Career Services : ACCES THE STUDENT JOB PORTAL
Fashion Design – Marion HIRSCH marion@esmod.com 01.44.83.81.50
Fashion Business –  Boumpha SIRAPPANHA boumpha@esmod.com 01 42 33 57 90
Students Jobs in Paris – Hélène Hottiaux helene.hottiaux@esmod.com  & Corinne Grigoriu corinne.grigoriu@esmod.com 01.44.83.81.50